Milwaukee Broach Company, Inc.

(262) 781-7644

5660 S Westridge Drive

New Berlin, WI 53151

 

Company Directory

 
 
 
Principals
Position Name Email
President and CEO Mike DeBakker MDeBakker@milwaukeebroach.com
Management and Engineering
Position Name Email
Plant Manager New Berlin, WI Mike LeBeau MLeBeau@milwaukeebroach.com
Plant Manager Norway, MI Ron Novak RNovak@milwaukeebroach.com
Quoting, Materials, Purchasing Tal Goodchild TGoodchild@milwaukeebroach.com
Design Engineer Mark Sari MSari@milwaukeebroach.com
Design Engineer Shane Bitting SBitting@milwaukeebroach.com
Manufacturing Engineer Jeff Tarkowski Tarkowski@milwaukeebroach.com
Aerospace Engineer Kyle Schmalzer KSchmalzer@milwaukeebroach.com
Sales and Customer Service
Position Name Email
Sales Manager Bob Soderman BSoderman@milwaukeebroach.com
Sales Nick DeBakker NDeBakker@milwaukeebroach.com
Sales Leslie Bitting LBitting@milwaukeebroach.com
Quality
Position Name Email
Quality Manager Chuck Parker CParker@milwaukeebroach.com
 

New Berlin, WI

Company Headquarters
262-781-7644, Fax 262-781-7567
5660 S Westridge Dr.
New Berlin, WI 53151

Norway, MI

Northern Facility
906-563-9850, Fax 906-563-9854
900 Stephenson St
Norway, MI 49870